And they say...


Online:

 

Special thanks to Place Estate Agents for the lifestyle blog video! For more information, read The Business of Looking Good.

Black Jacket Suiting | Ideal Bride February 2017 | Brisbane Wedding Expo - We are happy to be apart of the Ideal Bride Brisbane Wedding Expo 2017.

 

Publications and companies that have mentioned us online and in print:

 
 
 
 
 
 

In Print


Special Thanks To...

Karen Willis Holmes @kwhbridal
Shut the Front Door @shutthefrontdoor_australia
Amalthea Diamonds @amaltheadiamonds
Blush and Bangs @blushandbangsbeauty
Enchanted Empire @enchantedempire_eventartisians
Enchanted Emporium @enchantedemporium
 Garden Bird Florals @gardenbirdflowers
Petal and Peach @petalandpeach.bakery
Yesterday Creative Letterpress @yesterdaycreative
The Joinery West End @thejoinerywestend
Mille G from Busy Models @busymodels
Wade Boyes @wadeboyes
White Images @whiteimages
Rabbit and the Bear @rabbitandthebear_
weddingfilms

Beautiful photos by Helen McConnell Photography
(07) 3879 1111

Gown by House of Serendipity Gowns
0410 144 891

Hairstylist and Makeup by Monique from Hollywood Brides
0410 330 848

Flowers by Carolyn Hyde Floral Designer / Hyde Roses / Wedding Florist
0407 376 883

Crystal Decor: Crystalabra
https://www.facebook.com/CRYSTALABRA-194277630702403/
http://crystalabra.com.au/
Flowers: Always Fabulous flowers
http://www.allfabflowers.com.au/
@alwaysfabulousflowers
Chandeliers by: Chandeliers to Die For
https://www.facebook.com/ChandeliersToDieFor
https://www.instagram.com/chandelierstodiefor/
@chandelierstodiefor
Bling Bouquets and Accessories: Bejewelled Bridal
https://www.facebook.com/bejewelledbridal.com.au/
https://www.instagram.com/bejewelled_bridal/
@bejewelled_bridal
Location:
Palazzo Versace
https://www.facebook.com/PalazzoVersaceGC
https://www.instagram.com/palazzoversace/
@palazzoversace
Photography by:
 Qualis Photography
https://www.facebook.com/of.the.kind.that
https://www.instagram.com/QualisPhotography/
@QualisPhotography
Bride: Natalie Ryan
https://www.instagram.com/_natalie_ryan_/
@_natalie_ryan_
Wedding Dress by: Jordanna Regan Couture
https://www.facebook.com/jordannaregancouture/
https://www.instagram.com/jordannaregancouture/
@jordannaregancouture
Makeup & Hair: Bella Brides hair and Make up
https://www.facebook.com/bellabrideshairandmakeup/
https://www.instagram.com/bellabrideshairandmakeup/
@bellabrideshairandmakeup
Groom: Wade Boyes
https://www.facebook.com/themodelgroom
@themodelgroom
https://www.instagram.com/wadeboyes
@wadeboyes
Grooms’s Hair: Salvatore Canino from Dick and Dora
https://www.facebook.com/Dick-Dora-373383036156893
https://www.instagram.com/salvatore_54
@salvatore_54